Showing material events only. Routine administrative filings — bylaw amendments, technical fund updates, procedural FD disclosures — are filtered out so the front page stays signal-dense.
8-K
Other material
confidence 70%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
Seagate announced a redemption of $1 billion in 3.50% Exchangeable Senior Notes due 2028, with a redemption date of September 8, 2026. This debt management action affects the company's capital structure and involves convertible debt that may result in shareholder dilution through the exchange mechanism.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 7.01
The registrant announced a second quarter cash dividend of $0.45 per share via press release on June 11, 2026. While dividend declarations are routine for REITs like Chimera Investment Corp, they are material to investors as they directly affect shareholder returns and are a key metric for evaluating the company's financial health and distribution capacity. This does not fit the earnings_release category (which typically discloses quarterly/annual financial results) but represents a material capital allocation decision.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 2.03
Adial Pharmaceuticals guaranteed the Azora Notes upon closing of the merger, creating a direct financial obligation that arises from the material acquisition transaction.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 72%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
The Board postponed the 2026 Annual Meeting scheduled for June 18, 2026, citing a need for "additional time to evaluate certain matters relating to the Annual Meeting and the business to be presented to stockholders." While the disclosure does not specify the underlying issues, the vague language about evaluating "certain matters" relating to both the meeting and business operations, combined with the decision to postpone without a rescheduled date, suggests potential material concerns that do not fit neatly into standard event categories. This is material to investors as it signals unspecified governance or operational issues requiring investigation.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 72%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
The Company discloses a material restructuring of a previously announced acquisition: the 2022 Agreement for an 80.1% equity stake in SMS is being superseded by a proposed direct asset acquisition of the Cross-Caribou mining asset. While no definitive agreement has been executed for the 2026 Asset Acquisition, the disclosure of this strategic pivot—from equity acquisition to asset acquisition—would affect a reasonable investor's assessment of the Company's M&A strategy and asset base. The event does not fit cleanly into ma_activity (no definitive agreement yet) but represents a material change in transaction structure that warrants disclosure.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 72%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 1.01
Melar Acquisition Corp. entered into a material definitive agreement with its sponsor for a promissory note of up to $1.5 million to fund working capital advances, bearing 17.5% interest with a conversion-to-warrant feature.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
The disclosure describes the consummation of Tribeca Strategic Acquisition Corp.'s IPO on June 1, 2026, generating $140 million in gross proceeds from 14 million units at $10.00 per unit, plus concurrent private placement sales of $4.7 million. While this is a material capital-raising event affecting the registrant's financial position, it does not fit neatly into the standard 8-K taxonomy—it is neither a traditional earnings release, M&A activity, nor a financial restatement. As a SPAC IPO completion disclosure, it is material to investors but best classified as other_material.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 72%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
This disclosure announces an update to the terms of a shareholder extension vote scheduled for June 16, 2026, specifically increasing the Sponsor's monthly contribution cap to the Trust Account from $40,000 to $80,000. While the filing relates to a shareholder meeting and proxy solicitation, the core event is a material amendment to the economic terms of the extension arrangement that affects shareholder value and redemption economics. This does not fit cleanly into shareholder_vote_results (which covers vote outcomes, not pre-vote amendments) or other standard categories, making other_material the most appropriate classification.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
The filing discloses completion of an IPO generating $172.5 million in gross proceeds and a concurrent private placement of warrants generating $3.6 million, with approximately $173.4 million placed in trust. While this is a material capital-raising event, it does not fit cleanly into the earnings_release or dilutive_issuance categories—it is a post-IPO confirmation of consummation rather than a prospective offering disclosure or earnings announcement. The event is material to investors but is best classified as other_material given the specific post-closing nature of the disclosure.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
The filing discloses completion of an initial public offering (IPO) on June 5, 2026, generating $201.25 million in gross proceeds from the sale of 20.125 million units, plus a concurrent private placement of 540,000 units generating $5.4 million. While this is a material capital-raising event, it does not fit neatly into the standard 8-K taxonomy—it is neither a traditional earnings release, M&A activity, nor a dilutive issuance in the sense of a secondary offering by an already-public company. The disclosure is primarily confirmatory of an already-announced IPO and trust account establishment, making "other_material" the most appropriate classification.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 2.03
This 8-K Item 2.03 discloses the creation of direct financial obligations through the issuance of consolidated obligation bonds totaling $30 million (two bonds: $15M at 4.625% due 12/28/2029 and $15M at 4.500% due 6/23/2031). While Item 2.03 typically signals covenant_breach or debt acceleration events, this filing describes routine debt issuance by a Federal Home Loan Bank in the capital markets—a core funding mechanism explicitly noted as "material to the Bank" but presented as ordinary business activity. The disclosure does not indicate a breach, acceleration, or triggering event; rather, it reports scheduled debt issuances. This does not fit cleanly into covenant_breach (no breach indicated) or the other specific event types, making other_material the most appropriate classification for a material debt issuance that falls outside the standard taxonomy.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 2.03
This Item 2.03 disclosure describes the creation of direct financial obligations through the issuance of consolidated obligations (bonds and discount notes) by the Federal Home Loan Bank of Des Moines. While the filing explicitly states "consolidated obligations issuance is material to the Bank," the disclosure is primarily informational and regulatory in nature—explaining the structure, joint-and-several liability framework, and reporting methodology rather than announcing a specific new debt issuance event. The actual obligations are detailed in Schedule A (not provided here). This does not fit cleanly into covenant_breach (no violation alleged) or the more specific debt-related categories, making other_material the most appropriate classification.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 72%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 2.03
This 8-K Item 2.03 discloses the issuance of consolidated obligations (debt securities) totaling approximately $775 million in principal across four separate issuances with trade dates of 06/08–06/09/2026. While Item 2.03 is technically designated for "Creation of a Direct Financial Obligation," the taxonomy does not include a specific "debt_issuance" category. The disclosure is material to investors as it represents significant new debt obligations, but it does not fit cleanly into covenant_breach (no breach alleged), dilutive_issuance (debt, not equity), or ma_activity (no acquisition or merger). The event is routine debt financing for a Federal Home Loan Bank, making other_material the most appropriate classification.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 2.03
This Item 2.03 disclosure reports the issuance of Consolidated Bonds (debt securities) totaling approximately $92 million across six bond offerings with trade dates in June 2026. While Item 2.03 is technically designed for "creation of a direct financial obligation," the filing itself explicitly states "although Consolidated Obligations issuance is material to the FHLB, we have not made a judgment as to the materiality of any particular Consolidated Obligation or Obligations." The disclosure is routine debt issuance reporting rather than a discrete material event like a covenant breach or going-concern issue. This falls outside the more specific event categories and is best classified as other_material given the FHLB's own acknowledgment of materiality combined with the routine nature of the disclosure.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 2.03
This Item 2.03 disclosure reports the issuance of consolidated obligations (debt securities) totaling approximately $195 million across six bond tranches with varying maturities (2027–2031) and coupon rates (4.02%–4.50%). While Item 2.03 typically signals covenant breaches or direct financial obligations under off-balance-sheet arrangements, this filing explicitly discloses routine debt issuance by a Federal Home Loan Bank in the ordinary course of business. The Bank notes that "consolidated obligations issuance is material to the Bank" but has not made materiality judgments on individual issuances. This is a material debt financing event, but it does not fit the specific taxonomy categories (covenant_breach implies default risk; ma_activity implies acquisition/disposition). The disclosure is material to investors assessing the Bank's capital structure and leverage, warranting classification as other_material rather than forcing it into an ill-fitting category.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 2.03
This Item 2.03 disclosure reports the issuance of consolidated obligations (debt securities) totaling approximately $1.37 billion across five tranches with varying maturities and rate structures. While Item 2.03 typically signals covenant_breach or direct financial obligations of concern, this filing discloses routine debt issuances by a Federal Home Loan Bank in the ordinary course of business—a material but recurring funding activity. The disclosure emphasizes joint and several liability across all FHLBanks and provides detailed terms in Schedule A, but does not indicate a triggering event, breach, or acceleration of obligations that would warrant covenant_breach classification.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 2.03
This 8-K Item 2.03 discloses the creation of direct financial obligations through the issuance of consolidated obligations (bonds and discount notes) totaling approximately $5.555 billion across six separate debt securities issued in June 2026. While Item 2.03 is the designated item for debt creation, the taxonomy lacks a specific "debt_issuance" category; the event is material to investors as it represents significant new financial obligations and capital market activity, but does not fit cleanly into the provided event types (covenant_breach applies to violations, not new issuances). This is classified as other_material rather than covenant_breach, which is reserved for triggering events that accelerate obligations.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 2.03
The filing discloses the Federal Home Loan Bank of Indianapolis becoming the primary obligor on consolidated obligation bonds totaling approximately $130 million across three separate issuances with maturities ranging from one to two years. While Item 2.03 is titled "Creation of a Direct Financial Obligation," the disclosure is routine debt issuance reporting by a government-sponsored enterprise (FHLB) rather than a triggering covenant breach or material financial stress event. The bonds are joint and several obligations of all FHLBanks and are not government-guaranteed, making this a material financial obligation that would affect investor assessment, but it does not fit the specific "covenant_breach" category which implies acceleration or distress.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 72%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 2.03
This 8-K Item 2.03 discloses the creation of direct financial obligations through the issuance of consolidated obligation bonds totaling $70 million ($50M + $20M par amounts) by the Federal Home Loan Bank of Dallas. While the filing itself emphasizes that the Bank "has not made a judgment as to the materiality of these consolidated obligation bonds," the issuance of debt securities is a material financial obligation that would affect a reasonable investor's assessment of the registrant's capital structure and leverage. However, this does not fit neatly into the more specific event categories (e.g., it is not a covenant breach, dilutive issuance, or M&A activity), making "other_material" the most appropriate classification for routine debt issuance disclosure under Item 2.03.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
The Board approved an interim dividend of $1.014 per ordinary share payable in July 2026, representing a direct return of capital to shareholders.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 72%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 5.03
The Board adopted amendments to the Company's Bylaws that materially reduce the quorum requirement from a majority to one-third of voting power and change the voting standard for non-director matters from a majority of shares present to a majority of votes cast. These governance changes lower the threshold for stockholder action and could affect the ease with which future proposals pass, making them material to investor assessment of corporate control dynamics, though they do not fit the more specific event categories in the taxonomy.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
The Board authorized a share repurchase program for up to 300,000 shares on June 10, 2026. The authorization signals management confidence in the company's valuation and reflects capital allocation decisions, though specific timing and pricing details were not disclosed.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
The filing discloses completion of a 1-for-5 reverse stock split effective June 11, 2026, reducing issued shares from approximately 367.7 million to 73.9 million and authorized shares from 5 billion to 1 billion. While reverse splits are routine capital structure adjustments, this one is material to investors as it affects share count, trading symbols, and CUSIP numbers. The event does not fit neatly into the specific taxonomy categories (not an earnings release, executive change, M&A, restatement, auditor change, going concern, impairment, shareholder vote, delisting, bankruptcy, covenant breach, cybersecurity incident, dilutive issuance, or litigation), making "other_material" the most appropriate classification.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-11
The filing discloses a press release announcing 30-day results from the CGUARDIANS II clinical trial of the CGuard Prime 80 cm implant for TCAR procedures. This is a clinical trial result disclosure under Item 7.01 (Regulation FD Disclosure). While clinical trial results can be material to investors in medical device companies, this does not fit neatly into the standard taxonomy categories (not an earnings release, not a restatement, not litigation, etc.), making "other_material" the most appropriate classification.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-11
The filing discloses entry into a material supply agreement (Item 1.01) between TechForce Robotics (a wholly-owned subsidiary) and Jiun Jiang Enterprise for manufacturing robotic systems. While this is a supply/manufacturing agreement rather than a traditional M&A transaction, the three-year initial term with auto-renewal, IP licensing framework, and strategic manufacturing partnership suggest materiality. However, the lack of financial terms, deal value, or strategic context makes it difficult to assess whether this rises to the level of a traditional "material acquisition" or is better classified as a significant operational/commercial arrangement outside the standard taxonomy.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
The filing discloses a one-for-ten reverse stock split of Shuttle Pharmaceuticals' common stock, effective June 11, 2026, authorized by stockholders at the May 21, 2026 annual meeting and implemented by board action on June 1, 2026. While reverse stock splits are typically administrative in nature, this event is material to investors as it affects share count, exercise prices of warrants and convertible securities, and trading mechanics on Nasdaq. The event does not fit neatly into the specific taxonomy categories (it is not an earnings release, executive change, M&A activity, restatement, auditor change, going concern, impairment, shareholder vote results, delisting risk, bankruptcy, covenant breach, cybersecurity incident, dilutive issuance, or material litigation), making "other_material" the most appropriate classification.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
Shareholders approved and the Board authorized a 1-for-4 reverse stock split with a corresponding reduction in authorized shares, a structural corporate action affecting the company's share structure and capitalization.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
This Item 8.01 discloses the issuance and sale of approximately $832.6 million in commercial mortgage pass-through certificates (BANK5 2026-5YR22) by Wells Fargo Commercial Mortgage Securities, Inc., including publicly offered certificates ($735.8M) and privately offered certificates ($96.8M), along with detailed credit risk retention compliance under Regulation RR. While this is a material securitization transaction affecting the registrant's capital structure and investor base, it does not fit neatly into the standard 8-K event taxonomy (not an M&A activity, earnings release, or other specifically enumerated event type), making "other_material" the most appropriate classification.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
Nurix disclosed updated Phase 1a/1b clinical trial data for its lead BTK degrader bexobrutideg (NX-5948) in CLL/SLL patients, presented at EHA2026, including expanded safety findings across 142 patients and an 83% objective response rate in relapsed/refractory patients, along with new Phase 1b cohort data in earlier-line treatment settings.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 7.01
Summit Therapeutics withdrew a previously announced underwritten public offering effective June 10, 2026 due to market conditions. While the withdrawal itself is disclosed under Item 7.01 (Other Events), the cancellation of a planned capital raise signals material market or financial stress that would affect investor assessment of the company's liquidity and strategic position. This does not fit neatly into the dilutive_issuance category (which covers completed or announced offerings) but represents a material change in the company's financing plans.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
Caribou Biosciences announced clinical trial data from two ongoing phase 1 trials: ANTLER for vispa-cel in relapsed/refractory B-cell non-Hodgkin lymphoma (82% ORR, 67% CR) and CaMMouflage for CB-011 in relapsed/refractory multiple myeloma (92% ORR, 83% ≥CR). The data, presented at the EHA 2026 Annual Meeting, demonstrates progress toward planned phase 3 trials and is material to investors assessing the company's pipeline advancement and regulatory pathway.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 7.01
Philip Morris announced a regular quarterly dividend of $1.47 per share via press release on June 11, 2026, disclosed under Item 7.01 (Regulation FD Disclosure). While dividend declarations are routine corporate actions, they are material to shareholders as they affect total shareholder return and cash flow expectations. This does not fit the earnings_release category (which typically reports financial results) nor any other specific event type in the taxonomy, making other_material the most appropriate classification.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 72%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
C4 Therapeutics disclosed positive Phase 1 trial data for cemsidomide in combination with dexamethasone for relapsed/refractory multiple myeloma, presented via a poster at EHA 2026 Congress and accompanied by a press release. This clinical trial progress is material to the company's pipeline prospects and would affect a reasonable investor's assessment of the registrant's development stage and competitive position.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 70%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 1.01
Blue Owl Credit Income Corp. completed a $500 million debt offering on June 11, 2026, pursuant to a Purchase Agreement dated June 8, 2026, with proceeds to be used to pay down existing indebtedness. This material capital structure event was disclosed under Item 1.01 (Entry into a Material Definitive Agreement) and Item 2.03 (Creation of a Direct Financial Obligation), representing a significant refinancing or debt restructuring transaction.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 2.03
This Item 2.03 disclosure describes the creation of direct financial obligations through the issuance of consolidated obligations (bonds and discount notes) by the Federal Home Loan Bank of New York. While the filing explicitly states "consolidated obligations issuance is material to the Bank," the disclosure is primarily informational and regulatory in nature—explaining the structure, joint and several liability framework, and reporting methodology for consolidated obligations rather than announcing a specific new debt issuance event. The absence of a Schedule A with specific issuance details and the emphasis on general policies and disclaimers suggest this is a routine periodic disclosure of the Bank's debt issuance program rather than a discrete material event triggering Item 2.03.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 72%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 7.01
HF Foods announced adoption of a "limited duration stockholder rights plan" (a poison pill), which is a material defensive measure that affects shareholder rights and capital structure. While not fitting neatly into the standard taxonomy categories (not M&A, not exec-related, not financial restatement), adoption of a rights plan is material to investors as it signals potential takeover defense and alters voting dynamics. This is disclosed under Item 7.01 (Regulation FD Disclosure) rather than a more specific Item, supporting classification as other_material.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
On June 9, 2026, the Board adopted formal committee charters for the Audit, Compensation, and Nominating and Corporate Governance committees, appointed committee members, and adopted a Code of Ethics and insider trading policy. These governance framework and compliance actions materially enhance the company's corporate governance posture.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 7.01
CoreWeave announced a $3.5 billion senior notes offering intended for debt financing and general corporate purposes, including repayment of outstanding indebtedness. While this is a material capital-raising event affecting the registrant's financial structure, it does not fit cleanly into the taxonomy's more specific categories (ma_activity applies to acquisitions/dispositions, not debt issuances; dilutive_issuance applies to equity). The disclosure is material to investors as it signals significant leverage activity and refinancing strategy.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 72%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
The Board authorized an additional $31.4 million share repurchase, bringing total authorized repurchases to $40 million. While share repurchase authorizations are routine capital allocation decisions, the magnitude ($31.4 million incremental authorization) and the disclosure in Item 8.01 suggest the company views this as material to investors' understanding of capital deployment strategy. However, this does not fit neatly into the more specific event categories (it is not a dilutive issuance, M&A activity, or executive compensation), so "other_material" is most appropriate.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 45%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 1.01
Amendment No. 7 to the company's credit agreement added $50 million in incremental revolving loans and modified financial covenants, including replacement of a first lien leverage ratio with a total leverage ratio of 4.00:1.00. The covenant modification suggests potential financial stress or preparation for a material transaction, though no traditional M&A event is disclosed.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-11
Item 8.01
The board approved a $50.0 million share repurchase plan on June 2, 2026, signaling management confidence in valuation and affecting capital deployment.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-10
Item 7.01
The filing discloses preliminary assets under management (AUM) as of May 31, 2026 via a news release furnished under Regulation FD Disclosure. While AUM is a key operational metric for asset managers that investors monitor, this disclosure does not fit cleanly into the standard event taxonomy (not earnings, M&A, executive changes, impairments, etc.). The materiality depends on whether the AUM figures represent significant changes, but the disclosure itself—a routine monthly/quarterly AUM announcement—is a standard practice for asset managers and may be administrative rather than material in the strict sense.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-10
Item 8.01
Celanese issued a notice of redemption for $4.777% Senior Notes due July 19, 2026, with redemption scheduled for June 25, 2026 at par plus accrued interest. While debt redemption is a routine capital management activity, the materiality depends on the principal amount outstanding (not disclosed here). The timing—redemption just before maturity—suggests refinancing or debt paydown activity that would be material to investors assessing the company's capital structure and liquidity, but the disclosure lacks sufficient detail to classify as a more specific event type.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 65%
filed 2026-06-10
Item 8.01
Chubb INA Holdings agreed to sell C$800 million in senior notes (C$400M due 2031 at 3.780% and C$400M due 2033 at 4.034%), fully guaranteed by Chubb Limited. This is a material debt issuance that raises capital and increases financial obligations, but does not fit cleanly into the M&A, dilutive equity issuance, or other specific debt-related categories (covenant breach, going concern). The disclosure is material to investors assessing the registrant's capital structure and leverage.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 35%
filed 2026-06-10
Item 1.01
Amazon entered into a material definitive agreement. The specific nature of the agreement—whether involving acquisition, disposition, merger, strategic partnership, or another material contract—cannot be determined from the limited disclosure provided.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 35%
filed 2026-06-10
Item 2.03
Amazon created a direct financial obligation or off-balance sheet arrangement. The specific nature of the obligation—whether debt issuance, lease arrangement, contingent liability, or other financial commitment—cannot be determined from the limited disclosure provided.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 50%
filed 2026-06-10
Item 1.01
B&G Foods closed a $475 million senior notes offering on June 10, 2026, and entered into a material definitive agreement related to the offering. The company intends to use proceeds to redeem $509.3 million of existing senior notes due 2027, effectively refinancing its debt structure.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 72%
filed 2026-06-10
Item 8.01
Humacyte disclosed presentation of Phase 3 clinical trial results (V012) for its ATEV product in arteriovenous access for hemodialysis patients on June 10, 2026. While this is a significant clinical milestone for a medical device company, the disclosure does not fit neatly into the earnings_release category (which typically covers financial results) nor any other specific event type. The clinical trial readout is material to investors assessing the company's pipeline and regulatory prospects, warranting classification as other_material.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-10
Item 8.01
Iovance received marketing authorization from Australia's Therapeutic Goods Administration for Amtagvi® in advanced melanoma on June 4, 2026. This regulatory approval is material to the company's commercial prospects and pipeline.
View raw filing on EDGAR →
8-K
Other material
confidence 75%
filed 2026-06-10
Item 5.03
In connection with the business combination closing, the registrant adopted amended articles of incorporation and bylaws, including lock-up provisions affecting share transferability and governance changes, and adopted a new Code of Business Conduct and Ethics.
View raw filing on EDGAR →