{"filing":{"accession_number":"0001640334-26-001489","cik":"0001794942","ticker":"SKFG","company_name":"Stark Focus Group, Inc.","form":"8-K","filing_date":"2026-09-10","report_date":"2026-09-09","primary_document":"stark_8k.htm","primary_document_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1794942/000164033426001489/stark_8k.htm"},"events":[{"id":32634,"run_id":29997,"accession_number":"0001640334-26-001489","anchor_item_number":"5.02","event_type":"exec_compensation","event_domain":"governance","is_material":true,"confidence":0.95,"summary":"Shareholders and the Board approved the Stark Focus Group, Inc. Equity Incentive Plan, establishing a comprehensive framework for granting equity awards (stock options, restricted stock, performance awards) to employees, directors, and consultants. The plan reserves 5,000,000 shares initially with automatic annual increases of 15% of outstanding shares for five years.","company_name":"Stark Focus Group, Inc.","ticker":"SKFG","filing_date":"2026-09-10","form":"8-K","submitted_at":null,"items":[{"id":35851,"accession_number":"0001640334-26-001489","item_number":"5.02","item_title":"Departure of Directors or Certain Officers; Election of Directors; Appointment of Certain Officers; Compensatory Arrangements of Certain Officers.","event_type":"exec_compensation","event_domain":"governance","is_material":true,"confidence":0.95,"reasoning":"The disclosure centers on shareholder and board approval of the Stark Focus Group, Inc. Equity Incentive Plan, which establishes a comprehensive framework for granting equity awards (stock options, restricted stock, performance awards, etc.) to employees, directors, and consultants. This is a compensatory arrangement disclosure under Item 5.02(e), with material terms including 5,000,000 shares reserved initially and automatic annual increases of 15% of outstanding shares for five years, affecting executive and director compensation structure.","classifier_version":"claude-haiku-4-5-20251001+prompt-a85dd512","taxonomy_version":"v1.3","classified_at":"2026-09-10T20:09:02.958061+00:00","company_name":"","ticker":null,"filing_date":""}]},{"id":32635,"run_id":29997,"accession_number":"0001640334-26-001489","anchor_item_number":"5.03","event_type":"governance_other","event_domain":"governance","is_material":false,"confidence":0.85,"summary":"The Board and shareholders approved a routine amendment to the Articles of Incorporation increasing authorized shares of Common Stock from 100 million to 500 million, effective August 31 and September 1, 2026 respectively.","company_name":"Stark Focus Group, Inc.","ticker":"SKFG","filing_date":"2026-09-10","form":"8-K","submitted_at":null,"items":[{"id":35852,"accession_number":"0001640334-26-001489","item_number":"5.03","item_title":"Amendments to Articles of Incorporation or Bylaws; Change in Fiscal Year.","event_type":"governance_other","event_domain":"governance","is_material":false,"confidence":0.85,"reasoning":"This disclosure describes a routine amendment to the Articles of Incorporation increasing authorized shares of Common Stock from 100 million to 500 million, approved by the Board on August 31, 2026 and by shareholder consent on September 1, 2026. While the increase in authorized shares is a governance matter, it is a standard administrative action that does not materially affect the registrant's financial condition, operations, or investor risk profile unless accompanied by an imminent dilutive issuance—which is not disclosed here. The filing itself is required but the event is routine.","classifier_version":"claude-haiku-4-5-20251001+prompt-a85dd512","taxonomy_version":"v1.3","classified_at":"2026-09-10T20:09:02.958061+00:00","company_name":"","ticker":null,"filing_date":""}]}],"classifications":[{"id":35851,"accession_number":"0001640334-26-001489","item_number":"5.02","item_title":"Departure of Directors or Certain Officers; Election of Directors; Appointment of Certain Officers; Compensatory Arrangements of Certain Officers.","event_type":"exec_compensation","event_domain":"governance","is_material":true,"confidence":0.95,"reasoning":"The disclosure centers on shareholder and board approval of the Stark Focus Group, Inc. Equity Incentive Plan, which establishes a comprehensive framework for granting equity awards (stock options, restricted stock, performance awards, etc.) to employees, directors, and consultants. This is a compensatory arrangement disclosure under Item 5.02(e), with material terms including 5,000,000 shares reserved initially and automatic annual increases of 15% of outstanding shares for five years, affecting executive and director compensation structure.","classifier_version":"claude-haiku-4-5-20251001+prompt-a85dd512","taxonomy_version":"v1.3","classified_at":"2026-09-10T20:09:02.958061+00:00","company_name":"Stark Focus Group, Inc.","ticker":"SKFG","filing_date":"2026-09-10"},{"id":35852,"accession_number":"0001640334-26-001489","item_number":"5.03","item_title":"Amendments to Articles of Incorporation or Bylaws; Change in Fiscal Year.","event_type":"governance_other","event_domain":"governance","is_material":false,"confidence":0.85,"reasoning":"This disclosure describes a routine amendment to the Articles of Incorporation increasing authorized shares of Common Stock from 100 million to 500 million, approved by the Board on August 31, 2026 and by shareholder consent on September 1, 2026. While the increase in authorized shares is a governance matter, it is a standard administrative action that does not materially affect the registrant's financial condition, operations, or investor risk profile unless accompanied by an imminent dilutive issuance—which is not disclosed here. The filing itself is required but the event is routine.","classifier_version":"claude-haiku-4-5-20251001+prompt-a85dd512","taxonomy_version":"v1.3","classified_at":"2026-09-10T20:09:02.958061+00:00","company_name":"Stark Focus Group, Inc.","ticker":"SKFG","filing_date":"2026-09-10"}]}
