{"filing":{"accession_number":"0001140361-26-032947","cik":"0001472091","ticker":"PDSB","company_name":"PDS Biotechnology Corp","form":"8-K","filing_date":"2026-08-14","report_date":"2026-08-10","primary_document":"ef20080184_8k.htm","primary_document_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1472091/000114036126032947/ef20080184_8k.htm"},"events":[{"id":27744,"run_id":25318,"accession_number":"0001140361-26-032947","anchor_item_number":"5.07","event_type":"shareholder_vote_results","event_domain":"governance","is_material":true,"confidence":0.98,"summary":"PDS Biotechnology held its Annual Meeting of Stockholders with voting results on four proposals: election of two Class B directors (Kamil Ali-Jackson and Ilian Iliev), approval of a Certificate of Incorporation amendment to increase authorized common shares, ratification of KPMG as independent auditor, and a non-binding advisory vote on named executive officer compensation.","company_name":"PDS Biotechnology Corp","ticker":"PDSB","filing_date":"2026-08-14","form":"8-K","submitted_at":null,"items":[{"id":29408,"accession_number":"0001140361-26-032947","item_number":"5.03","item_title":null,"event_type":"governance_other","event_domain":"governance","is_material":false,"confidence":0.85,"reasoning":"This disclosure reports stockholder approval of an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation that increased authorized common shares from 150 million to 300 million. While this is a governance matter properly disclosed under Item 5.03, it is a routine administrative amendment with no immediate financial impact or operational consequence. The increase in authorized shares alone does not constitute a material event unless accompanied by an imminent issuance or dilutive transaction, which is not disclosed here.","classifier_version":"claude-haiku-4-5-20251001+prompt-a85dd512","taxonomy_version":"v1.3","classified_at":"2026-08-14T12:03:56.411631+00:00","company_name":"","ticker":null,"filing_date":""},{"id":29409,"accession_number":"0001140361-26-032947","item_number":"5.07","item_title":null,"event_type":"shareholder_vote_results","event_domain":"governance","is_material":true,"confidence":0.98,"reasoning":"This Item 5.07 disclosure presents the complete results of PDS Biotechnology's Annual Meeting of Stockholders, including voting outcomes on four proposals: election of two Class B directors (Kamil Ali-Jackson and Ilian Iliev), approval of an amendment, ratification of KPMG as independent auditor, and a non-binding advisory vote on named executive officer compensation. The filing provides vote counts (for, against, withheld, abstaining, and broker non-votes) for each proposal, which is the standard format for shareholder vote results disclosures required under Item 5.07.","classifier_version":"claude-haiku-4-5-20251001+prompt-a85dd512","taxonomy_version":"v1.3","classified_at":"2026-08-14T12:03:56.411631+00:00","company_name":"","ticker":null,"filing_date":""}]}],"classifications":[{"id":29408,"accession_number":"0001140361-26-032947","item_number":"5.03","item_title":null,"event_type":"governance_other","event_domain":"governance","is_material":false,"confidence":0.85,"reasoning":"This disclosure reports stockholder approval of an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation that increased authorized common shares from 150 million to 300 million. While this is a governance matter properly disclosed under Item 5.03, it is a routine administrative amendment with no immediate financial impact or operational consequence. The increase in authorized shares alone does not constitute a material event unless accompanied by an imminent issuance or dilutive transaction, which is not disclosed here.","classifier_version":"claude-haiku-4-5-20251001+prompt-a85dd512","taxonomy_version":"v1.3","classified_at":"2026-08-14T12:03:56.411631+00:00","company_name":"PDS Biotechnology Corp","ticker":"PDSB","filing_date":"2026-08-14"},{"id":29409,"accession_number":"0001140361-26-032947","item_number":"5.07","item_title":null,"event_type":"shareholder_vote_results","event_domain":"governance","is_material":true,"confidence":0.98,"reasoning":"This Item 5.07 disclosure presents the complete results of PDS Biotechnology's Annual Meeting of Stockholders, including voting outcomes on four proposals: election of two Class B directors (Kamil Ali-Jackson and Ilian Iliev), approval of an amendment, ratification of KPMG as independent auditor, and a non-binding advisory vote on named executive officer compensation. The filing provides vote counts (for, against, withheld, abstaining, and broker non-votes) for each proposal, which is the standard format for shareholder vote results disclosures required under Item 5.07.","classifier_version":"claude-haiku-4-5-20251001+prompt-a85dd512","taxonomy_version":"v1.3","classified_at":"2026-08-14T12:03:56.411631+00:00","company_name":"PDS Biotechnology Corp","ticker":"PDSB","filing_date":"2026-08-14"}]}
